Walhalla Goldfields Railway - Train Rides

Next date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

logo.JPG

Regular train rides through the lush Gippsland mountain valley is spectacular!

Departures from Walhalla Station at 11am and 1pm.

WednesdaysSaturdaysSundays and Public Holidays

Please book train tickets online prior to 10am on your travel day. 

Arrive at least 20 minutes early to Walhalla station to collect your tickets, grab a drink and board the train.

Visitors need to plan their day in Walhalla - there is lots to see and do including a tour of our cemetery, climb up to the cricket ground, visit the old post office, the museum, walk along the tramway, have a picnic in Stringers park, tour the Long Tunnel Extended Mine.

Food and coffee available in the Goods Shed Cafe at Walhalla station, at the Witchery Cafe in Walhalla and at the Walhalla Lodge Hotel. 

For more information or to make a Booking head to their website https://walhallarail.com.au

When

  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 March 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 April 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 May 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 June 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 July 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 August 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 September 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 October 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 November 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 December 2025 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 January 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 February 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 February 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 February 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 February 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 February 2026 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

The road trip to Walhalla from Moe or Traralgon takes about 50 minutes.

Walhalla Goldfields Railway, 2 Main Road, Walhalla, 3825, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Wednesday, Saturday for 258 times.