Customer Service Centre Locations

COVID-19 Update: Council’s Customer Service Centres in Drouin and Warragul are currently closed until further notice. The decision has been made to minimise face-to-face contact points and enhance social distancing measures in the interest of public health. Residents are encouraged to contact Council via phone, email, social media or Live Chat via our website.

Drouin Civic Centre

33 Young Street, Drouin (access via Brynwood Avenue).

West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul

Booking Office, Corner of Smith & Albert Streets

Trafalgar Services

Please note that from 1 July 2015 the Trafalgar Customer Service Centre at the Baw Baw Technology Centre is closed. However, the following Council services continue to be available at the Trafalgar Post Office, 103B Princes Highway, Trafalgar:

  • Animal registration renewals
  • Debtor accounts
  • Rates payments.

In addition to this, you can make some payments online and search for information online using the A-Z Search Index.

After Hours

Calls after hours will be transferred to the Council’s after hours paging service, where you can leave a message with the operator for your matter to be attended to the next working day.

In case of a police, fire or medical emergency, always dial 000.