Organisation Structure


The implementation of Council policies, services and operations is managed through five directorates. 

The five directorates are:

  • Community Infrastructure
  • Governance and Information Services
  • Planning and Development
  • Strategy and Organisational Performance 
  • Communications, Economic Development, Arts and Advocacy 

Members of the Executive work closely with Council, attend all Council meetings, and present reports and recommendations to the Council.

To find out more, you can download the Organisation Structure(PDF, 82KB)