Council Representatives List 2017-2018

.....

Name of Committee	Representation
Advisory (Council) Committees	
Arts and Culture Advisory Committee	Councillor one: Councillor O'Donnell
	Councillor two: Councillor Power
Audit Committee	Councillor one: Mayor
	Councillor two: Councillor Goss
CEO Performance Review Committee	Councillor one: Mayor
	Councillor two: Councillor Leaney
	Councillor three: Councillor Power
	Councillor four: Councillor Jones
Disability Advisory Committee	Councillor one: Councillor Jones
	Councillor two: Councillor Power
Place Names Advisory Committee	Councillor one: Councillor Cook
	Councillor two: Councillor Jones
	Councillor three: Councillor Kostos
	Councillor four: Councillor Goss
Towns and Rural Communities Network	All Councillors
Environmental Voice Advisory Committee	Councillor one: Cr Kostos
	Councillor two: Cr Power
The Healthy Baw Baw Advisory	Councillor one: Councillor Power
Committee	Councillor two: Councillor O'Donnell
Positive Aging Advisory Committee	Councillor one: Councillor Jones
	Councillor two: Councillor O'Donnell
Roads and Drainage Advisory Committee	Councillor one: Councillor Cook
	Councillor two: Councillor Wallace
Duainana Aduinana Daand	Councillor three: Councillor Kostos
Business Advisory Board	Councillor one: Mayor
	Councillor two: Councillor Leaney
	Councillor three: Councillor Jones
Early Years Advisory Committee	Councillor one: To be determined
Evtornal Rady Danrassetation	Councillor two: To be determined
External Body Representation	
Gippsland Emergency Relief Fund	Councillor one: Councillor Gauci
	Councillor two: Councillor Kostos
Gippsland Local Government Network	Councillor one: Mayor
Gippsland Regional Waste Management	Councillor one: Councillor Jones
Group	Councillor two: Councillor Cook
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV)	Councillor one: Councillor O'Donnell
	Councillor two: Councillor Gauci.

& WBAW

Timber Towns Victoria	Councillor one: Councillor Jones
West Gippsland Regional Library	Councillor one: Councillor Cook
Corporation Board	Councillor two: Councillor Wallace
Peri-Urban Group of Councils	Councillor one: Mayor
	Councillor two: Councillor Power
West Gippsland Catchment Management	Councillor one: Councillor Kostos
Authority Northern Community Advisory	Councillor two: Councillor Wallace
Group	
West Gippsland Catchment Management	Councillor one: Councillor Kostos
Authority Moe River Drainage Committee	Councillor two: Councillor Wallace
South East Australian Transport Strategy Inc	Councillor one: Councillor Cook
Road Safe Gippsland Community Road	Councillor one: Councillor Jones
Safety Council	