

## Councillor Advisory Committee Appointments – 2021/22

## **Advisory Committees**

Advisory Committees will have a minimum of five members, consisting of a minimum of two Councillors, with a maximum of three; and a minimum of three external independent members, and a maximum of eight, with a view to maximising diversity and inclusion.

Committee:	Councillors:	Other Information:
Arts and Culture Advisory	Cr McCabe	
Committee	Cr Leaney	
Access and Inclusion Advisory	Cr Tauru	
Committee	Cr Jones	
Early Years Advisory	Cr Gauci	
Committee	Cr Goss	
Environmental Voice Advisory	Cr Kostos	
Committee	Cr Jones	
Healthy in Baw Baw Advisory	Cr Lucas	
Committee	Cr Tauru	
Place Names Advisory	Cr Kostos	
Committee	Cr Tauru	
Roads Infrastructure Advisory	Cr Wallace	
Committee	Cr Leaney	
	Cr Kostos	

## Contact us

We're here to help! For more information please contact Council's Governance Team.