Mobility and Transport


Mobility maps covering the central areas of a number of towns throughout Baw Baw Shire are now available. The maps highlight features such as accessible parking, crossing points, ATMs, toilets and taxi ranks in Warragul, Drouin, Trafalgar, Yarragon and Neerim South. They were developed by Baw Baw Shire Council with support from the Department of Human Services Community Building Program Rural Access. The maps are available now at a range of outlets across the Shire, including Customer Service Centres, and Visitor Information Centres.

For information about community transport services available to Home and Community Care (HACC) Services clients, go to Help in the Home.