Social Gardening

Next date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 09:30 AM to 01:30 PM

social-gardening_1.jpg

Love gardening and meeting new people?  Want to learn about what to plant and how to make things grow in your garden?  BBSN maintains and continually improves the permaculture designed garden at REstore.  The garden is a demonstration site for many skills and techniques.

When

  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

REstore, 79 Princes Highway, Yarragon 3823  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 22 times.