Warragul Community House Car Boot Sale

Saturday, 13 January 2018 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

artycolourssmall.jpg

A monthly car boot sale and sausage sizzle, held on the second Saturday of the month.  Book a spot to sell your things, or come along to see what's on offer and grab a bargain or three.

When

  • Saturday, 09 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Warragul Community House, 138 Normanby Street, Warragul 3820  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.