Anzac Day 2018


Anzac Day commemorations are taking place across Baw Baw Shire on Wednesday 25 April.

Locations include Aberfeldy, Darnum, Drouin, Erica, Hill End, Jindivick, Longwarry, Narracan East, Neerim South, Noojee, Thorpdale, Trafalgar, Walhalla, Warragul, Willow Grove and Yarragon. 

For a full list of services, times and places, please click this link: Anzac Day Services 2018 (Locations and Timetable).


  • Wednesday, 25 April 2018 | 06:00 AM - Wednesday, 25 April 2018 | 02:00 PM


Cenotaph, Memorial Park, Princes Way, Drouin, Drouin 3818  View Map

Google Map