Anzac Day 2017


Anzac Day commemorations are taking place across Baw Baw Shire on Tuesday, 25 April.

Locations include Aberfeldy, Darnum, Drouin, Erica, Hill End, Jindivick, Longwarry, Narracan East, Neerim South, Noojee, Thorpdale, Trafalgar, Walhalla, Warragul, Willow Grove and Yarragon. 

For a full list of services, times and places, please click this link: Anzac Day Services 2017 (Locations and Timetable).


  • Tuesday, 25 April 2017 | 06:00 AM - Tuesday, 25 April 2017 | 02:00 PM


Cenotaph, Memorial Park, Princes Way, Drouin, Drouin 3818  View Map

Google Map