Organisation Structure

The implementation of Council policies, services and operations is managed through three directorates, each of which is made up of a number of business units.

The three Directors and the Executive Officer Community Information and Advocacy make up the Executive Leadership Team (ELT).

Members of ELT work closely with Council, attend all Council meetings, and present reports and recommendations to the Council.

The three directorates are:

  • Community Assets
  • Corporate and Community Services
  • Planning and Economic Development

To find out more, you can download the Organisation Structure(PDF, 1MB), as at 1 July 2015.